Skip Navigation LinksHome > The Organization > History & Purpose > MCTM History

MCTM History

This page displays the MCTM Officer History for each academic year all the way back to 1905-1906, and the MCTM Award History from 2010 back to 1997. More information is coming soon.

New Officers and Award Winners will be added annually.


Select an Academic Year: 

2017 - 2018
Charlene Atkins
President-Elect: Past President, Immediate:
Renee Deken Ann McCoy
Secretary: Treasurer:
Amanda Schweissguth Bill McGalliard
Vice President, Junior High
Director, Northwest:
Vice President, Elementary
Director, Northeast:
Director 2
Director, Central:
Vice President, Post-Secondary
Director, Southwest:
Vice President, Secondary
Director, Southeast:
Brian Swink Ryun Deckert Bob Borst Tabitha Farris Betsy Hunter
NCTM Representative: Secretary, Executive Staff:
Bethany Johnston Jamie Birkman
Contest Panel Chair:
Sonya Land
Math & Art Contest Chair:
Ryun Deckert
Membership Chair:
Natalie Moon

Award Winners

Select a Year: 

YearLeroy Sachs AwardOutstanding Teacher Of The Year ElementaryOutstanding Teacher Of The Year Middle SchoolOutstanding Teacher Of The Year SecondaryOutstanding Teacher Of The Year Post SecondaryMathematics Instructional Coach of the Year
2018Bob Glasgow Cary SikesMelinda KneibJennifer CraneAmber CraneTracey Roussell

Design downloaded from free website templates.